We uses cookies to analyze traffic to this site through Google Analytics. - Accept | Decline

Elements / Jacob

The Jacob collection popularises beautiful classical furniture with a design that appeals to all. Colour and stripe design gives the collection modernity and edge.

Elements / Ermitage

Inspired by the classically chic Louis XVI style, Ermitage airs on the side of discreet, sober refinement, with clean lines and gentle fluting.

Elements / Haussmann

The Haussmann collection is a revisited, more contemporary version of the Directoire collection. It was designed with chic, contemporary interiors in mind, where tradition blends with the colours of Pop Art.

Elements / 1904

As old as GRANGE itself, 1904 is a collection in the purest workshop style. Combining the strength of unembellished metal with charming patina finishes on fine wood, the collection is strongly reminiscent of a bygone industrial world full of charm.

Elements / Côté Design

With clever products and colours, the Coté Design collection of occasional furniture takes traditional style and turns it into something original and functional.

Classique / Medaillon

An elegant style full of charming features, the Médaillon collection was designed to create a feeling of serenity and harmony. It combines rounded shapes with pared down design that will blend in perfectly in any country home.

Classique / Stendhal

A classically chic collection, Stendhal places the emphasis on items with sober lines highlighted with fluting and inspired by the style of the XVIIIth century. The refinement of the Stendhal collection brings a genuine touch of timeless elegance to any interior.

Classique / Directoire

A great classic in post-1792 French cabinetmaking, the Directoire style was designed to banish the royal and aristocratic heritage. Taut, straight lines, with a hint of the Empire style to come, GRANGE adapted the style

with a variety of original or contemporary finishes.

Classique / Héritage

Héritage is a collection of traditional French period furniture with a look reminiscent of the Louis XV style. A remarkably refined collection with curved lines, round shapes and cabriole legs, it is the mark of a distinctly feminine style.

New / Rive Gauche

The latest collection by Eric Da Costa gives GRANGE a new signature. Rive Gauche offers a subtle blend of skilfully crafted metal, brushed oak and fine grain leather, presenting a new perspective on interior decoration.

New / Gustav

The Gustavian style from the late eighteenth century is the Swedish interpretation of the French Louis XVI style. More than just a decorative movement, the style became a way of life. For a timeless and refined interior, the Gustav collection brings softness and brightness to the world of Grange.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.

Elements / Jacob

En créant Jacob, GRANGE a voulu démocratiser le beau meuble massif en le rendant accessible au plus grand nombre. La signature de cette collection repose sur les couleurs et les rayures qui apportent modernité et vitalité.

Elements / Ermitage

Inspiré du style Louis XVI classique chic, Ermitage joue la carte du raffinement sobre et discret, avec des lignes épurées pour laisser la place à de beaux volumes, soutenus par de légères cannelures.

Elements / Haussmann

Version revisitée et contemporaine de la ligne Directoire, la collection Haussmann a été conçue pour les intérieurs chics et contemporains, ceux dans lesquels la tradition se conjugue avec les couleurs du Pop-Art.

Elements / 1904

Née avec GRANGE, 1904 est une collection dans le plus pur style atelier qui marie la force du métal brut avec le charme des patines naturelles sur les bois nobles. Une collection forte en mémoire industrielle remplie de douceur.

Elements / Côté Design

Des produits malins, des couleurs audacieuses, Côté Design regroupe une collection de petits meubles d’appoint qui détournent le style traditionnel au service de la fonctionnalité et de l’originalité.

Classique / Médaillon

La collection Médaillon a été imaginée pour amener de la sérénité. Un style tout en douceur, des finitions pleines de charme, elle conjugue rondeurs et quête de l’essentiel. Une harmonie qui s’intègre parfaitement à la campagne.

Classique / Stendhal

Collection de style classique chic, Stendhal met en valeur des meubles aux lignes sobres soulignées de cannelures

et d’inspiration XVIIIème. Stendhal, par ses finitions et son raffinement, apporte aux décorations intérieures une réelle touche de subtilité intemporelle.

Classique / Directoire

Un grand classique de l’ébénisterie Française né après 1792 pour proscrire tout héritage royal ou aristocratique. Des lignes tendues et rectilignes, annonciatrices du style Empire et que GRANGE décline en finitions d’origine ou contemporaines.

Classique / Héritage

Une collection de meubles dans la pure tradition du mobilier Français et de l’esprit Louis XV. Un raffinement remarquable par des lignes courbes et rondes, des pieds galbés ou cabrioles ; la marque d’un style empreint de féminité.

New / Rive Gauche

Cette dernière création d’Eric Da Costa, confère à GRANGE une nouvelle signature. Mariage subtil entre pièces de métal aux finitions d’orfèvre, chênes brossés et cuirs fine fleur, Rive Gauche offre de nouvelles perspectives à la décoration.